Dienst-Email-Adressen Lehrerinnen und Lehrer Schuljahr 2019/20

Antoni Julia: julia.antoni@schule.wien.gv.at

Binder Bernadette: bernadette.binder@schule.wien.gv.at

David Matthias: matthias.david@schule.wien.gv.at

Fichtenbauer Fritz: friedrich.fichtenbauer@schule.wien.gv.at

Fischer Marco: marco.fischer@schule.wien.gv.at

Frisch Elfi: elfriede.frisch@schule.wien.gv.at

Gratzl Rudolf: rudolf.gratzl@schule.wien.gv.at

Hoffer Regine: regine.hoffer@schule.wien.gv.at

Iljadica Matija: matija.iljadica@schule.wien.gv.at

Kishore Friederirke: friederike.kishore@schule.wien.gv.at

Kohout Klaus: klaus.kohout@schule.wien.gv.at

Kökbil Sitki: sitki.koekbil@schule.wien.gv.at

Kostersitz Alexandra: alexandra.kostersitz@schule.wien.gv.at

Luef Julia: julia.luef@schule.wien.gv.at

Madl Sabine: sabine.madl@schule.wien.gv.at

Mötz Eva Maria: eva.moetz@schule.wien.gv.at

Nimmervoll Bettina: bettina.nimmervoll@schule.wien.gv.at

Özturk Vedat: vedat.oeztuerk@schule.wien.gv.at

Rohrer-Blaschke Karin: karin.rohrer-blaschke@schule.wien.gv.at

Schmidt Walter: walter.schmidt@schule.wien.gv.at

Staudinger Werner: werner.staudinger@schule.wien.gv.at

Toma Liza: liza.toma@schule.wien.gv.at

Urbauer Thomas: thomas.urbauer@schule.wien.gv.at

Wagesreiter Marion: marion.wagesreiter@schule.wien.gv.at

Wagner Anna-Katharina: anna-katharina.wagner@schule.wien.gv.at

Elisabeth Weiss: elisabeth.weiss@schule.wien.gv.at

Zogmann Petra: petra.zogmann@schule.wien.gv.at